The Mixed Drinks Menu, 4th Edition - Issue 1

The Mixed Drinks Menu, 4th Edition - Issue 1


It’s here. And so is he.

The fourth installment of our now legendary menu brings Dead Rabbit gang leader John Morrissey back to life. And, naturally, mayhem ensues.

*This is a menu, not a recipe book. 

Add To Cart

Presented in a soft cover, Resurrection is the first chapter in a projected series of six graphic novels charting a timeless story of revenge, power and vice. The menu, which features 30 brand-new drinks, is also notable for cameo appearances by familiar faces from the cocktail world – as you’ve never seen them before…

(Please note that this is a menu and not a recipe book. Our recipe book is available here.)